A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

My Bucket List

on May 23, 2012

I’ve decided to create a list of things I want to accomplish. I will add to this list from time to time and I hope to subtract from it, also. 

  • Ride in a limo
  • Fly first class
  • Travel outside of the US at least seven times (Italy, Ireland, England, New Zealand, Greece, India and France)
  • Publish a book
  • Own a car with a sunroof
  • Be debt free
  • Go away for a weekend alone in the dead of winter
  • Shoot a bow and arrow
  • Have someone fall in love with me for real this time
  • Create and make a wine
  • Go rock wall climbing
  • Dance ballet “en pointe”
  • Learn the art of pottery
  • Crochet to make a living
  • Learn to swim
  • Write a movie script
  • Get my BA in business
  • Speak Italian fluently
  • Learn to play guitar
  • Travel to Alaska and see the Northern Lights
  • Wear a size 12 or at least a 14 again
  • Own a sapphire ring
  • Own a diamond ring
  • Tour Washington DC
  • Tour the Civil War South
  • Go to Disney World and play with my girls
  • Travel to Disneyland
  • Do a wine tour of Northern California
  • Do a wine tour of Wisconsin
  • Write/create a successful blog
  • Take a carriage ride
  • Take a sleigh ride in the winter snow
  • Go Christmas caroling
  • Wear high heels again
  • Go to San Antonio for a romantic weekend
  • Go camping with my kids
  • Travel on a train in a luxury car
  • Learn Tai Kwan Do and master it
  • Rescue a kitten/cat
  • Walk for Diabetes
  • Built a bench in my backyard
  • Put cabinets in my kitchen
  • Built counterspace in my kitchen
  • Replace the carpeting with hard wood flooring
  • Redo my mom’s bathroom
  • Finish all the painting in my house

Image

Leave a Reply

