A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

Step Out: Walk to Stop Diabetes: Didier Farms Step Out

on September 29, 2012

Seventy-five dollars until I reach my goal of $200.00. Today is the last day. Tomorrow, I walk. I walk for my two moms, my sisters, my cousins, all the dialysis patients I set up on a daily basis, myself and mostly for my daughters. I walk so they will see a cure in their lifetime if not before.

Step Out: Walk to Stop Diabetes: Didier Farms Step Out.

2 responses to “Step Out: Walk to Stop Diabetes: Didier Farms Step Out

  1. With this sort of incredibly important data, there are now quite a few parents and physicians which might be re-evaluating the root difficulty in the ADHD
    labels and signs and symptoms. This is very critical so to get the youngsters off of the ADHD medicines, unless it truly
    is totally needed for few “Real” ADHD diagnoses which
    are genuine.

    Like

  2. Howdy I am so grateful I found your web site,
    I really found you by mistake, while I was looking
    on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now
    and would just like to say thanks for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

