A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

Be The One!

on October 10, 2012

Be the one! This was my company’s motto last week as we celebrated Customer Service Week. We had a wonderful time. Then, yesterday, Lori Hartwell from Renal Support Network came and spoke at my company. She was sweet, funny, endearing, engaging, intelligent and showed so much poise and courage. It really blessed me and helped me understand my patients even more. What an incredible woman! I highly encourage you to check out her website and read about her! She’s the definition of courage! After hearing this woman speak yesterday, I understand that being the one can bring the greatest joy, even if you really are the only one.

 

Renal Support Network: About The Founder.

Leave a Reply

