A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

No Chocolate!

on October 20, 2012

This image was selected as a picture of the we...

 

Sitting at work today and this thought struck me: What if chocolate didn’t exist? 

Random thought, you say? Yes, it is, says I. However, then I began to mull is over. No chocolate. No chocolate bunnies at Easter. No chocolate chip cookies. No brownies. No mochas. No mocha lattes. No chocolate cake. No chocolate candy on Valentine’s Day. No hot chocolate. No cocoa puffs

No chocolate! 

I frightened myself so badly with the thought of a wold with no chocolate in it, I went and got a small packet of M & Ms. 

Then all was right with the world. Thus endeth my random post of the day. 

 

One response to “No Chocolate!

  1. Let us not speak of such terror ever again! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

