A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

Happy Birthday, Princess Emilie!!!!

on November 3, 2012

Fourteen years ago, a beautiful princess named Emilie was born. She came with ultra-high intelligence, was bountiful in creativity and had endless energy. People didn’t understand her and they even rejected her but I knew God had a special purpose and a plan for this very beautiful girl. Her creativity and energy still knows no bounds and I predict she will set the world on fire someday. She wasn’t planned so I call her my overflow blessing from God. I’m proud to be her mom and ever so proud of the stunningly beautiful woman she is becoming. Happy 14th birthday to my baby girl, Princess Emilie! Mommy loves you so much!!

My baby girl….all grown up!

 

 

Leave a Reply

