A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

Develop A Drinking Habit

on February 4, 2013
weight loss resort - Morning Beach Walk

(Photo credit: ninahale)

 

…of water!

 

We’ve all heard these tips. But I thought this would be a good reminder.

 

http://healthcave.com/17-health-benefits-of-drinking-water/

 

So eat right, drink up and be healthy!

 

By the way, I’ve lost a total of 10 pounds on my weight loss journey. I confess while the food part has come more easily than I thought, the exercise part is proving to be much harder. I’m not a morning person so I really hate the idea of getting up extra early to workout. However, by the time I come home, eat dinner and do the few chores there are to do, I’m just too drained.

 

I must do something, though. Any suggestions, readers?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

