A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

Makeup Junkies Unite!!!!!

on February 27, 2013
Cosmetics

(Photo credit: My Sight, as You See.)

 

I used to find makeup boring…until I discovered this blog! It’s one of my favorites. Check her out!

 

xSparkage

 

Now, if I could only find a blog that specializes in makeup for women over 40, I would be happy.

 

2 responses to “Makeup Junkies Unite!!!!!

  1. Rob Russo says:

    Why not create one? I believe that definitely in that kind of process, you may not need to be the authority to start out, but you would definitely learn as you went along, as would your readers. Eh? Eh? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

