A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

Finding Home

on March 5, 2013

One of my favorite quotes inspired me while going through my divorce. I’m posting it here for you. Let it encourage you for whatever you are facing at the moment.

“You will travel through the valley of rejection, you will live in the land of morning mists, and you will find your home, though it will not be where you left it.” ~ Anonymous

Let this feed into your soul today.

 

2 responses to “Finding Home

  1. Anonymous says:

    How lovely! Thanks for sharing this. Here is what helped me through my last significant relationship ending. It just popped into my head during that time, and stuck around. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-4pg6Jh94Lo

    Like

Leave a Reply

