A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

I Need More Of Me

on May 5, 2013

Sometimes, I wish there were two of me. I know I’m not the only one to feel this way. But I have so much in my head just aching to get out so it can live and breathe on its own. Things like my book about overcoming abuse and my marriage, my ghost story (which is constantly evolving in my head as I gain more knowledge), my daughters’ stories of overcoming, the 101 crochet projects I want to get done and the new stitches and techniques I want to learn, my beauty blog, vlogging, writing, more and more and more…….in addition to raising my two teenage daughters, my family and a job in which I am very fulfilled. 

Scratch what I said earlier! I need five of me!!!!!

 

2 responses to “I Need More Of Me

  1. Anonymous says:

    So very happy to talk with you about this stuff. 🙂

    Like

  2. hlexh says:

    Take baby steps. can you give 1 project 15 mins a day? Small steps soon build up into a towering achievement. Good luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

