A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

The Christmas Season Begins and All is Well

on November 29, 2013

Each year, I do a 25-day countdown to Christmas . Every day, I’ll post Christmas songs and share a little of what they mean to me. Some songs will be serious and some will be goofy. Through this, you’ll get a little peek at the soundtrack of life at the moment.

This year, I’ve decided to start a little early because there’s loads to choose from and loads to share. Today was a particularly ridiculous day for me but it needed to be shrugged off. So, to start off the countdown, I’ve picked “All Is Well” by Michael W Smith. This song reminded me on the way home tonight: Do not fear. Jesus is Lord and all is well. I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

