A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

Tuesdays TMI: 11-15

on March 25, 2014

….more TMI…..

11: Something you miss? .

I miss having my own space. I love my home and I love my bedroom but there’s nothing like having your own place all to yourself. I miss having that.

12: Favorite song?

It may sound a little contrived but “His Eye Is On The Sparrow” is still one of my favorite songs ever. There’s nothing more comforting to me than to know God is always watching over me! Here is the great Mahalia Jackson singing this most beautiful hymn as only she can.

13: How old are you?

This is easy. I’m 45 years YOUNG!

14: Zodiac sign?

This means nothing to me but Libra.

15: Quality you look for in a partner?

Honesty and integrity. Ten years of being married to a man who played the christian in public and was verbally and emotionally abusive taught me a thing or two about integrity. Who you are in public is who you should be in private.

Leave a Reply

