A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

Tuesday’s TMI: 31-35

on April 22, 2014

31: Last book you read?

Catching Fire! Loved it. Trying to get through Mockingjay but I’m soooo busy!

32: The book you’re currently reading?

Oh *giggles* – see #31.

33: Last show you watched?

Full House

34: Last person you talked to?

My baby girl, Emilie (who is actually 15)

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

Last person I texted was my little cousin who I was raised with so she’s actually a sister to me. And she’s a nun so she really is a Sister!!! LOL! I love her to bits!

Leave a Reply

