A Suburban City Girl in A Small Town

Moment by moment……

Tuesday’s TMI: 46-50 – The Finale!!

on May 13, 2014

And the final five!

46: Last song you sang?

Probably something from Pitch Perfect and I was most likely in my car.

47: Favorite chat up line?

LOL! I don’t think I have one of these.

48: Have you ever used it?

No! I’m far too shy to approach any member of the opposite sex.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?

It’s been FAR TOO LONG!!! Going to hang with my sister and niece this Friday night. NO KIDS!!

50: Who should answer these questions next?

Whoever wants to!
49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
50: Who should answer these questions next?

Leave a Reply

